Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

Unintended

You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You could be the one I’ll always love
You could be the one who listens
To my deepest inquisitions
You could be the one I’ll always love

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

First there was the one who challenged
All my dreams and all my balance
She could never be as good as you
You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You could be the one I’ll always love

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

Before you

February 9, 2007 - Posted by | Muse

13 Comments »

  1. gw suka bgd ma lagunya muse, tapi yang starlight, cozzzz keren bgd!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by unie muanist abiez | February 18, 2007 | Reply

  2. wwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooyyyyyy

    Comment by sudarsono | March 10, 2007 | Reply

  3. muse adalah band yang bagus,gw adalah fans berat muse terutama untuk lagu histeria&times is runing out

    Comment by ibenk | March 21, 2007 | Reply

  4. ada yg tw arti dari lyric lagu muse Unintended ga. . .

    Comment by danuth | April 20, 2007 | Reply

  5. hai muse kapan lagi loe datang konser ke jakarta dankapan loe liris lagu lagi

    Comment by eraspw | May 2, 2007 | Reply

  6. lagu muse-unintended adalah yang terbest.. dengan penghayatan yang dalam dapat membuatkan bulu roma anda meremang

    Comment by zeeta | July 24, 2007 | Reply

  7. cool abis

    Comment by hanita | October 18, 2007 | Reply

  8. keren abisssss

    Comment by hanita | October 18, 2007 | Reply

  9. it’s amazing song … daleeeemmmmmm banget ……..

    Comment by NQ | January 4, 2008 | Reply

  10. ssumpaah ! ni lagu mammeen bgd !
    gw pertama kli denger langsung pingin nangiss !

    Comment by maammen | January 11, 2008 | Reply

  11. lagu favoritnya joan ma mas ruli nich…..
    sobat gw yg q sayang banget tp smuany auda ada ilang……

    Comment by aulia hidayah | January 21, 2008 | Reply

  12. I like this song indeed.
    coz, very touch my heart,
    every I hear this song, I’m crying
    I don’t know what happen…!!!🙂

    Comment by karoz | January 27, 2008 | Reply

  13. gue suka bgt ma laguna Muse “Unintended”
    gue pgen bgt ktmu ma para penggemar Muse..khususna lagu “Unintende”
    so please..check this out!
    sk_riady@yahoo.com

    Comment by Riady | March 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

