Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

I’ll be alright

Tell me is it worth the pain
When our pride plays the wrong game
Blinded by suspicious mind
Thougt u could read my heart and cross the lineIn everything u see
Keep everything back me

Though my broken heart, tear my dreams apart
I’ll be alright
I’ll be alright

Just a broken heart, not a word to fight
I’ll be alright
I’ll be alright

Deep that bad taste in your mouth
Half your truth stay on your side
Unleash all your demons free
They’ve been hiding
All that u’ve refused to see
Take everything back me

Though my broken heart, tear my dreams apart
I’ll be alright
I’ll be alright

Just a broken heart, not a word to fight
I’ll be alright
I’ll be alright

Obvious inside I’ll be alright

Through the years, many tears
I have wasted
I’ve moved on,
moving on

Can’t erased can’t replaced
What I’ve tasted
Life’s goes on,
an on…

August 25, 2006 - Posted by | Anggun

6 Comments »

  1. gue banget anggun the bestttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Comment by lexa | January 11, 2007 | Reply

  2. anggun is the best 4ever and ever

    Comment by nabilcermin | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  3. anggun is the best 4 ever and ever

    Comment by nabilcermin | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  4. Her lyric is very “strong”, meaningfull and so feminine.You go girl!

    Comment by Astrid | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  5. Anggun, gw Soeka buanget sm lagu lo…!😉

    Comment by wiZura! AndiKa | May 7, 2007 | Reply

  6. pokonya aku sneng bgt ma anggun

    Comment by syamsul TQS | February 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

