Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

Buttons

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

Typical
Hardly the type I fall for
I'm liking the physical
Don't leave me asking for more
I'm a sexy mama (Mama)
Who knows just how to get what I want and (Want and)
What I want to do is spring this on you (On you)
Back up all of the things that I told you (Told you)

You been saying all the right things all along
But I can't seem to get you over here to help take this off
Baby, can't you see?
How these clothes are fitting on me
And the heat coming from this beat
I'm about to blow
I don't think you know

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

You say you're a big boy
But I can't agree
'Cause the love you said you had
Ain't been put on me
I wonder
If I'm just too much for you
Wonder
If my kiss don't make you just
Wonder
What I got next for you
What you want to do? (Do)

Take a chance to recognize that this could be yours
I can see, just like most guys that your game don't please
Baby, can't you see?
How these clothes are fitting on me
And the heat coming from this beat
I'm about to blow
I don't think you know

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

I'm a make you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe
Why don't you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe

I'm a make you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe
Why don't you loosen up my buttons babe
Loosen up my buttons babe

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

I'm telling you loosen up my buttons baby
But you keep fronting
Saying what you going to do to me
But I ain't seen nothing

June 16, 2006 - Posted by | Pussycat dolls

15 Comments »

  1. the best song evar

    Comment by aby | October 17, 2006 | Reply

  2. great song! i love it

    Comment by sara | November 8, 2006 | Reply

  3. hi

    Comment by nabilah | November 25, 2006 | Reply

  4. hai

    Comment by danial | December 12, 2006 | Reply

  5. your song so beautiful but i want DON’T CHA lyrics please…….

    Comment by sevvy | January 3, 2007 | Reply

  6. ini lagu gue banget deh! biasanya gue agak ga demen yg beat2 R&B but this song….DIFFERENT!

    Comment by Poppy | January 30, 2007 | Reply

  7. the best song ever..bla dgr je lgu ni,rsa enjoy sgt2 tau!!!huhuhuhuhuhu….

    Comment by nadia san shane | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  8. ini lagu dpake’ klo bagian kita2 copot2 ama robek2 kosutm’ asik bgt dech !! I’m telling you loosen up my buttons baby” why not ? keep dance’

    Comment by ardha | May 16, 2007 | Reply

  9. Wahhh… lagu buttons neh gw suka bgt enak bgt dibwt ng’dance plus lagux sexy abis….

    Comment by vino | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  10. very interesting. i’m adding in RSS Reader

    Comment by Melina | December 20, 2007 | Reply

  11. Lagunya menarik dan musiknya juga keren………….
    merdeka aja deh buat pussycat dolls.

    Comment by Nurul Savitri | February 18, 2009 | Reply

  12. i like this song………

    Comment by dEnNiez | April 9, 2009 | Reply

  13. this is my favourite songs….

    Comment by bella | June 5, 2009 | Reply

  14. hey….

    Comment by cyna | June 5, 2009 | Reply

  15. Gw sk bgt lg ni..
    Huhu..
    Dasyat bgt dah !

    Comment by Anggi | November 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

