Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

Unfaithful

[Verse 1:]
Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really [loves/likes] my company

He's more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the [sky/guy] is blue
The clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

[Bridge:]
And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dyin'

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be…. a murderer

[Verse 2:]
I feel it in the air
As I'm doin my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss upon my cheek
[He's here reluctantly/As he reluctantly]
[As if I'm gonna be out late/Asks  if I'm gonna be out late]
I say I won't be long
Just hangin' with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

[Bridge:]
Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I'm happy with some other guy
I can see him dyin'

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be…. a murderer

[Breakdown – Verse 3:]
Our love… his trust
I might as well take a gun
And put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this… anymore

Oooohhh… anymore

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
And everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be…. a murderer

ooo… a murderer… no,no,no… yeah

June 15, 2006 - Posted by | Rihanna

50 Comments »

  1. suka banget nih lagu.
    love rihanna……………………………………………………………….

    Comment by davidd | July 15, 2006 | Reply

  2. wue…. lagunya oks punya bo

    Comment by XoCa | October 22, 2006 | Reply

  3. thnk rr…coz aku mg sker bangat kt lgu nih…huhu…arigato…

    Comment by sitiey sizuka | November 9, 2006 | Reply

  4. mendalam sungguh makna lagu nie..best lagu nie..

    Comment by Shakira_Sha | November 10, 2006 | Reply

  5. it’s can be great………..

    Comment by shah | November 14, 2006 | Reply

  6. KEREN

    Comment by mutte | November 23, 2006 | Reply

  7. huhuhu..ske gler lgu nie!!!my favourite tau!!!

    Comment by unfaithful gurl | November 23, 2006 | Reply

  8. i lap dis song…so muchh…

    Comment by dekya | November 27, 2006 | Reply

  9. thank u for your comment….I know this song will popular in the world…..actually,i also like this song….thank u very much to all….

    Comment by rihanna clon | December 30, 2006 | Reply

  10. nie lagu keren banget,top abis lah pokoknya

    Comment by dara | January 16, 2007 | Reply

  11. lurve diz song sooo much!!!
    Rihanna World!

    Comment by dek dad disiniii | February 3, 2007 | Reply

  12. lurve diz song soo much!

    Comment by dek dad disiniii | February 3, 2007 | Reply

  13. this song is very unfaithful.

    Comment by leeya | February 16, 2007 | Reply

  14. loooooovvvvvvvveeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuuu rrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiihhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaa

    Comment by leeya | February 16, 2007 | Reply

  15. hehehe…ska gler lgu ni.!!!tiap2 msa dgr tau..ni lagu favourite kte tau.huhuhuhu!!!!!!

    Comment by nadia san shane | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  16. cka sgat lagu ni,everytime kte dgr..yang paling best tntg lagu niialah kata2 ie tau…hehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!ska..ska..ska..ska..ska..ska sgt tau!!!!

    Comment by nadia san shane | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  17. it’s wOndeRfuL sOng…
    sOmEoNe wHo havEn’t cHoosen

    liKe mE………..

    Comment by hanna | February 27, 2007 | Reply

  18. Ngeunaheun yeuh lagu rihanna
    poko namah I LOVE YOU RIHANNA kamu di hatiku selamanya ^_^

    Comment by NEOX | March 1, 2007 | Reply

  19. pok0na Mah……

    i Lubb U RIHANNA ^^
    GBU :-*

    Comment by iM0h | March 3, 2007 | Reply

  20. sedaplah lagu ni,lau ni memang memberi pengajaran tul lah

    Comment by shireen | March 12, 2007 | Reply

  21. Aduh,kamu semua enggak usah poyo kayak gini kerna Rihanna itu enggak dengar apa yang kamu katakan dong.Gimana pun gue juga suka sama Rihanna.Mau tau enggak,gue udah dapat bergambar semasa gue bercuti di Malaysia.Maklum aja tahun kan tahun VISIT MALAYSIA 2007,jadi gue pergi ke sana.Enggak semena-mena,gue terserempak sama Rihanna,terus gue ambil gambar bersamanya.Gitu dong.Best banget.

    Comment by Eira | March 14, 2007 | Reply

  22. Aduh,kamu semua enggak usah poyo kayak gini kerna Rihanna itu enggak dengar apa yang kamu katakan dong.Gimana pun gue juga suka sama Rihanna.Mau tau enggak,gue udah dapat bergambar dengannya semasa gue bercuti di Malaysia.Maklum aja tahun ini kan tahun VISIT MALAYSIA 2007,jadi gue pergi ke sana.Enggak semena-mena,gue terserempak sama Rihanna,terus gue ambil gambar bersamanya.Gitu dong.Best banget.

    Comment by oli | March 14, 2007 | Reply

  23. apelah oli ni,kitaorg ckp pasal lagu ni best .bkn nya ckp pasal jumpa ngan dia

    Comment by shireen | March 14, 2007 | Reply

  24. up…sikit…i love this song…..

    Comment by ayu... | April 16, 2007 | Reply

  25. aku sedih la lagu nie…….ada kene mengena kot..insaf bila dgr….

    Comment by ija | May 11, 2007 | Reply

  26. anybody give comment for this case…please?…

    if we hurt someone ….we want apologize but we dont know where that guys now..what should we do…

    Comment by ija | May 11, 2007 | Reply

  27. i like tihs lyrics.. so good..

    Comment by http://seniman.org | May 12, 2007 | Reply

  28. saya suka sgt lirik ni
    love u rihana……………

    Comment by dhelyn | July 20, 2007 | Reply

  29. gw tau lagu nie dari cewe gw..jadi kepikiran,,jangan-jangan……….ghyaaaaaaaaaa……huahahaha…..

    Comment by rakai | July 21, 2007 | Reply

  30. Gue suka banget sama Rihanna.Best gile.

    Comment by sahira | August 22, 2007 | Reply

  31. Rihanna da best..Yuhu..Rihanna…

    Comment by amalia | August 31, 2007 | Reply

  32. coooooolllllllllll…..banggedh..
    suaranya kerenz bngedh…
    bodynya kren…abiez…
    gw suka ney lagu……..

    Comment by ella | October 22, 2007 | Reply

  33. wuih gileee poll bgt nich lagu,,,yg nyanyi jg seksi abies… ^o^

    Comment by atz keyen | October 23, 2007 | Reply

  34. adUHAi,,,,,rihanna LAGu NYA ENAk” BGt…………..
    huIiii YAnG nYAnYi jGA SEkSi.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by LhoUe" | November 16, 2007 | Reply

  35. IIIILLLLLLUVVVVVEEELLLLY RIHANNA

    Comment by LhuOe" | November 16, 2007 | Reply

  36. aku suka banget lagunya rihanna sukses ya……….
    aku tunggu album barunya

    Comment by virgo | January 4, 2008 | Reply

  37. Very great song….
    I love this song so much….

    Comment by Nya2 | January 10, 2008 | Reply

  38. rihanna is my fan !!!!!!!!!!

    musiknya asyik bgt
    nyaman di kuping n ga bored
    low denger tiap lagunya niy kepala otomatis jdi angguk2 geleng2 gtu deeee

    wkwkwkwkwkwkwkwkwk

    Comment by gracia | January 26, 2008 | Reply

  39. rihannna top…abies…..cool abie…s…cape….deh….

    Comment by ivonhita | January 29, 2008 | Reply

  40. suka. suka. suka.. hhe

    Comment by mumuu | February 4, 2008 | Reply

  41. rihanna….keren dech!!!
    kpn ke JOGJA??hehehehe……
    aku mau diajarin nyanyi sama mba rihanna.TOP BGT

    Comment by ayu | February 15, 2008 | Reply

  42. oke banget lagunya lo…..nyesel kalau ngk dengerin nich

    Comment by fita | February 26, 2008 | Reply

  43. bagus2 nieh lagunya rihanna,,, emmm mak nyus rasanya ngena deh, pa lagi kalo da piDeo klIep nya yang dimasukin ke frienster g.

    Comment by bayu | March 2, 2008 | Reply

  44. keureeeennnzzzzzz. . . . . . . . . . .
    aq mang suka bgd ni lagu, go galz!!!

    Comment by rasel | April 3, 2008 | Reply

  45. […] LYRIC LAGU Unfaithful […]

    Pingback by LYRIC LAGU « Ardiedheya’s Weblog | April 6, 2008 | Reply

  46. lagu ini m’punyai maksud yg mendalam bg saya..i very love this songs……….

    Comment by areda | April 20, 2008 | Reply

  47. i like thizzz song….the songss always be in my heart

    Comment by cumiellyy | April 27, 2008 | Reply

  48. […] Unfaithful […]

    Pingback by My Blog » Blog Archive » Unfaithful | August 31, 2008 | Reply

  49. […] Unfaithful […]

    Pingback by aZea blog » Blog Archive » unfaithful - rihanna | September 8, 2008 | Reply

  50. i like this song bcoz this my story about my love with some guy. the lyrics is very meaningful for me.

    Comment by farah aziera | October 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

