Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la

I just can't get you out of my head
Boy your loving is all I think about
I just can't get you out of my head
Boy it's more than I dare to think about

La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la

I just can't get you out of my head
Boy your loving is all I think about
I just can't get you out of my head
Boy it's more than I dare to think about

Every night, every day
Just to be there in your arms
Won't you stay
Won't you lay
stay forever and ever and ever and ever

La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la

I just can't get you out of my head
Boy your loving is all I think about
I just can't get you out of my head
Boy it's more than I dare to think about

There's a dark secret in me
Don't leave me left in your heart
Set me free
Feel the need in me
Set me free
Stay forever
And ever and ever and ever

La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la

I just can't get you out of my head
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
I just can't get you out of my head
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
I just can't get you out of my head
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
I just can't get you out of my head
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la

May 23, 2006 - Posted by | Kylie Minogue

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

