Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

Hips Don’t Lie

Ladies up in here tonight
No fightin’, no fightin’
We got the refugees up in here
No fightin’, no fightin’

Shakira, Shakira

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man want to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You make a woman go mad
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

I’m on tonight
You know my hips don’t lie
And I’m starting to feel it’s right
All the attraction, the tension
Don’t you see baby, this is perfection

Hey Girl, I can see your body movin’
And it’s driving me crazy
And I didn’t have the slightest idea
Until I saw you dancin’

And when you walk up on the dance floor
Nobody cannot ignore the way you move your body, girl
And everything so unexpected – the way you right and left it
So you can keep on shaking it

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man want to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You make a woman go mad
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

And I’m on tonight
You know my hips don’t lie
And I am starting to feel you boy
Come on lets go, real slow
Don’t you see baby asi es perfecto

Oh I won’t deny my hips don’t lie
And I am starting to feel it’s right
All the attraction, the tension
Don’t you see baby, this is perfection
Shakira, Shakira

Oh boy, I can see your body moving
Half animal, half man
I don’t, don’t really know what I’m doing
But you seem to have a plan
My will and self restraint
Have come to fail now, fail now
See, I am doing what I can, but I can’t so you know
That’s a bit too hard to explain

Baila en la calle de noche
Baila en la calle del dia

Baila en la calle de noche
Baila en la calle del dia

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man want to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You know you got me hypnotized
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

Senorita, feel the conga, let me see you move like you come from Colombia

Mira en Barranquilla se baila asi, say it!
Mira en Barranquilla se baila asi

Yeah
She’s so sexy every man’s fantasy a refugee like me back with the Fugees from a 3rd world country
I go back like when ‘pac carried crates for Humpty Humpty
I need a whole club dizzy
Why the CIA wanna watch us? [Shakira/Wyclef Jean]
Colombians and Haitians
I ain’t guilty, it’s a musical transaction
No more do we snatch ropes
Refugees run the seas ’cause we own our own boats

I’m on tonight, my hips don’t lie
And I’m starting to feel you boy
Come on let’s go, real slow
Baby, like this is perfecto

Oh, you know I won’t deny and my hips don’t lie
And I am starting to feel it’s right
The attraction, the tension
Baby, like this is perfection

No fightin’
No fightin’

May 12, 2006 - Posted by | Shakira

16 Comments »

  1. Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~
    Gado gadoHome Hips Don’t Lie
    Ladies up in here tonight
    No fightin’, no fightin’
    We got the refugees up in here
    No fightin’, no fightin’

    Shakira, Shakira

    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You make a woman go mad
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body

    I’m on tonight
    You know my hips don’t lie
    And I’m starting to feel it’s right
    All the attraction, the tension
    Don’t you see baby, this is perfection

    Hey Girl, I can see your body movin’
    And it’s driving me crazy
    And I didn’t have the slightest idea
    Until I saw you dancin’

    And when you walk up on the dance floor
    Nobody cannot ignore the way you move your body, girl
    And everything so unexpected – the way you right and left it
    So you can keep on shaking it

    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You make a woman go mad
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body

    And I’m on tonight
    You know my hips don’t lie
    And I am starting to feel you boy
    Come on lets go, real slow
    Don’t you see baby asi es perfecto

    Oh I won’t deny my hips don’t lie
    And I am starting to feel it’s right
    All the attraction, the tension
    Don’t you see baby, this is perfection
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh boy, I can see your body moving
    Half animal, half man
    I don’t, don’t really know what I’m doing
    But you seem to have a plan
    My will and self restraint
    Have come to fail now, fail now
    See, I am doing what I can, but I can’t so you know
    That’s a bit too hard to explain

    Baila en la calle de noche
    Baila en la calle del dia

    Baila en la calle de noche
    Baila en la calle del dia

    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You know you got me hypnotized
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body

    Senorita, feel the conga, let me see you move like you come from Colombia

    Mira en Barranquilla se baila asi, say it!
    Mira en Barranquilla se baila asi

    Yeah
    She’s so sexy every man’s fantasy a refugee like me back with the Fugees from a 3rd world country
    I go back like when ‘pac carried crates for Humpty Humpty
    I need a whole club dizzy
    Why the CIA wanna watch us? [Shakira/Wyclef Jean]
    Colombians and Haitians
    I ain’t guilty, it’s a musical transaction
    No more do we snatch ropes
    Refugees run the seas ’cause we own our own boats

    I’m on tonight, my hips don’t lie
    And I’m starting to feel you boy
    Come on let’s go, real slow
    Baby, like this is perfecto

    Oh, you know I won’t deny and my hips don’t lie
    And I am starting to feel it’s right
    The attraction, the tension
    Baby, like this is perfection

    No fightin’
    No fightin’

    May 12th, 2006 Posted by gasana | Shakira | No Comments

    No Comments »
    No comments yet.

    Leave a comment
    Name (required)

    e-Maile-Mail (required – will not be published)

    Website

    « Previous | Next »

    CategoriesAda Band
    Agnes
    Andre Hehanusa
    Anggun
    Ari Lasso
    Audy
    Baim
    Beyonce
    Black Eyed Peas
    Bondan feat Fade 2 Black
    Cake
    Celoteh
    christian Bautista
    Cindy
    Club Eighties
    Daniel Bedingfield
    daniel powter
    Dewa
    Dygta
    Eric
    Gareth Gates
    Gigi
    Glen
    Il Divo
    Ipang BIP
    Irwansyah & Acha
    J Rocks
    Jesica Simpson
    Justin Timberlake
    Kahitna
    KD
    Keane
    Kelly Clarkson
    Keris Patih
    Kylie Minogue
    Lean Rimes
    Letto
    Madona
    Maliq & D’essentials
    mariah carey
    Maroon 5
    Michael Bublé
    Miscellaneous
    naff
    Ne Yo
    Nelly Furtado
    Nidji
    Opick
    Pandawa
    Pink
    Pussycat dolls
    Queen
    R kelly
    Radja
    Ratu
    Rihanna
    Robbie Williams
    samsons
    Shakira
    Shayne Ward
    Sheila on 7
    Simon Webbe
    Simple Plan
    Slank
    T- Five
    Tahta
    Tangga
    Titi DJ
    Titi Kamal
    Ungu
    Whitney Houston
    Blog Stats189,387 hits
    Pageslinktinta hitam (donlot lagu indo)
    Recent PostsIklan ? be your self aje kale
    Pilih Sosro, Tekita, Frestea apa Fruitea??
    Hacker Duuuh gak takut dose ape??
    Roti Bakar Edi
    Takdir
    I’ll be alright
    Raja Komen
    No Promises
    That’s My Goal
    Stand By me
    Recent CommentsNitnot on Hari Ini, Esok, Dan Seterusnya
    Achie on Roti Bakar Edi
    Achie on Roti Bakar Edi
    Asz_@nj@13 on My Heart
    amalina on My Heart
    vote dungs
    Site info
    Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~
    Theme: Andreas04 by Andreas Viklund. Powered by WordPress.com.

    Comment by izzat | October 4, 2006 | Reply

  2. Hips Don’t Lie
    Ladies up in here tonight
    No fightin’, no fightin’
    We got the refugees up in here
    No fightin’, no fightin’

    Shakira, Shakira

    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You make a woman go mad
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body

    I’m on tonight
    You know my hips don’t lie
    And I’m starting to feel it’s right
    All the attraction, the tension
    Don’t you see baby, this is perfection

    Hey Girl, I can see your body movin’
    And it’s driving me crazy
    And I didn’t have the slightest idea
    Until I saw you dancin’

    And when you walk up on the dance floor
    Nobody cannot ignore the way you move your body, girl
    And everything so unexpected – the way you right and left it
    So you can keep on shaking it

    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You make a woman go mad
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body

    And I’m on tonight
    You know my hips don’t lie
    And I am starting to feel you boy
    Come on lets go, real slow
    Don’t you see baby asi es perfecto

    Oh I won’t deny my hips don’t lie
    And I am starting to feel it’s right
    All the attraction, the tension
    Don’t you see baby, this is perfection
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh boy, I can see your body moving
    Half animal, half man
    I don’t, don’t really know what I’m doing
    But you seem to have a plan
    My will and self restraint
    Have come to fail now, fail now
    See, I am doing what I can, but I can’t so you know
    That’s a bit too hard to explain

    Baila en la calle de noche
    Baila en la calle del dia

    Baila en la calle de noche
    Baila en la calle del dia

    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You know you got me hypnotized
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body

    Senorita, feel the conga, let me see you move like you come from Colombia

    Mira en Barranquilla se baila asi, say it!
    Mira en Barranquilla se baila asi

    Yeah
    She’s so sexy every man’s fantasy a refugee like me back with the Fugees from a 3rd world country
    I go back like when ‘pac carried crates for Humpty Humpty
    I need a whole club dizzy
    Why the CIA wanna watch us? [Shakira/Wyclef Jean]
    Colombians and Haitians
    I ain’t guilty, it’s a musical transaction
    No more do we snatch ropes
    Refugees run the seas ’cause we own our own boats

    I’m on tonight, my hips don’t lie
    And I’m starting to feel you boy
    Come on let’s go, real slow
    Baby, like this is perfecto

    Oh, you know I won’t deny and my hips don’t lie
    And I am starting to feel it’s right
    The attraction, the tension
    Baby, like this is perfection

    No fightin’
    No fightin’

    Comment by izzat | October 4, 2006 | Reply

  3. aQuw msh mnntI l9u’na y9 ft. Beyonce neeeeeecccchh……

    Comment by Astr!3 | October 5, 2007 | Reply

  4. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    Comment by Idetrorce | December 15, 2007 | Reply

  5. its good for you,,thanks for write this lirics,,

    Comment by lily | March 16, 2010 | Reply

  6. i love the way Shakira is on barefoot whenever she have some live concerts.-.,

    Comment by Evelyn Reed | June 20, 2010 | Reply

  7. Fergie is still the hottest member and probably the most talented member of Black Eyed Peas.*-.

    Comment by Leon Murray | July 9, 2010 | Reply

  8. Everyone likes to watch Shakira do belly dancing he he he. i love that too.’,;

    Comment by Makayla Gonzalez | July 29, 2010 | Reply

  9. Shakira is well known for here gret voice and naked feet when doing live concerts.*:

    Comment by Morgan Palmer | September 28, 2010 | Reply

  10. i like Shakira and Lenka but right now i listen more on Lenka.”

    Comment by Anxiety Treatment  | October 13, 2010 | Reply

  11. oh, i always love those live concerts of Shakira. she also dances barefoot right ?::*

    Comment by Computer Fan : | October 25, 2010 | Reply

  12. If you’ve had a baby recently you’ve seen brochures in the doctor’s waiting room. It’s not prenominal to keep cord blood for years; nonpublic cord blood banks typically charge a $1,500 – $2,000 collection fee and an $100 – $200 fee. Some cord blood banks allow future parents to open a “registry” so friends and family who would prefer not to buy booties and onesies can share in the banking costs.

    Comment by Public Cord Blood Bank | November 4, 2010 | Reply

  13. thanks bhro
    akhirnya ktmu juga teksnya ^_^

    Comment by mrbedelaje | December 2, 2010 | Reply

  14. Shakira and Taylor Swift are my favorite singers, Shakira is great on live performance ,-“

    Comment by Catnip Cat | December 22, 2010 | Reply

  15. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to go back the favor?.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

    Comment by Korek Api Gas Fighter Indonesia | June 5, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

