Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

Anyone Of Us

I've been letting you down, down
Girl I know I've been such a fool
Giving in to temptation
I should've played it cool
The situation got out of hand
I hope you understand

[Chorus]
It can happen to..
Anyone of us, anyone you think of
Anyone can fall
Anyone can hurt someone they love
Hearts will break
'Cause I made a stupid mistake
It can happen to..
Anyone of us, say you will forgive me
Anyone can fail
Say you will believe me
I can't take my heart will break
'Cause I made a stupid mistake
A stupid mistake

She was kind of exciting
A little crazy I should've known
She must have altered my senses
'Cause I offered to walk her home
The situation got out of hand
I hope you understand

[Chorus]

A stupid mistake
she means nothing to me
(nothing to me)
I swear every word is true
don't wanna lose you

The situation got out of hand
I hope you understand

[Chorus]

May 8, 2006 - Posted by | Gareth Gates

3 Comments »

  1. dfdgg

    Comment by ekstreem | December 7, 2006 | Reply

  2. alo…
    boleh minta tolong gak???

    tolong domg lirik album gareth yang ketiga”picture of the other side”

    tolong don..

    uda lama cari na..tapi ga ada???
    fiona

    Comment by fiona | March 17, 2008 | Reply

  3. tolong donk,album-albumnya gareth gates ditampilin so….bisa liat lagu-lagu dulu hingga sekarang

    Comment by yulia | January 24, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

