Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

I will survive

At first I was afraid
I was petrified
I kept thinking I could never live without you
By my side
But then I spent so many nights
Just thinking how you've done me wrong
I grew strong
I learned how to get along
And so you're back
From outer space
I just walked in to find you
Here with that sad look upon your face
I should have changed my fucking lock
I would have made you leave your key
If I had known for just one second
You'd be back to bother me
Oh now go,
Walk out the door
Just turn around
Now, you're not welcome anymore
Weren't you the one
Who tried to break me with desire?
Did you think I'd crumble?
Did you think I'd lay down and die?
Oh not I,
I will survive
Yeah
As Long as I know how to love,
I know I'll be alive
I've got all my life to live
I've got all my love to give
I will survive,
I will survive
Yeah, yeah

It took all the strength I had
Just not to fall apart
I'm trying hard to mend the pieces
Of my broken heart
And I spent oh so many nights
Just feeling sorry for myself
I used to cry,
But now I hold my head up high
And you see me
With somebody new
I'm not that stupid little person
Still in love with you
And so you thought you'd just drop by
And you expect me to be free
But now I'm saving all my lovin'
For someone who's lovin' me
Oh now go,
Walk out the door
Just turn around
Now, you're not welcome anymore
Weren't you the one
Who tried to break me with desire?
Did you think I'd crumble?
Did you think I'd lay down and die?
Oh not I,
I will survive
Yeah
As long as I know how to love,
I know I'll be alive
I've got all my life to live
I've got all my love to give
I will survive,
I will survive
Yeah, yeah
Oh no

May 23, 2006 - Posted by | Cake

21 Comments »

  1. makaci lagi…..

    Comment by dudee | April 30, 2007 | Reply

  2. Kyen abzzzzzzzzzz….
    Lgunya n mkna dr LguNya kyen…….
    pgn bgt euy ad yg nyanyiin Lgu nech bwt Vie…

    Comment by vieeee | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  3. Lagu nech keren abizzz…
    gue suka bgt ma smua lagu2nya cake especially this song..

    Comment by erna | August 21, 2007 | Reply

  4. bsok2 ,pake chordna doong..,(tp y bner jgn asl2an)

    Comment by hyde | March 10, 2008 | Reply

  5. Gk tw knp W suka bgd ma lgunya..paz kmren w p’psahan (070608) ad yg nyanyiin lgu ny.kren abiz.

    Comment by Margareth | June 8, 2008 | Reply

  6. Q cUka BgT M nE lGu…p0k0kX gUe bGt dCh…mAknA Ne lGu nYen2h bGt…kErEn dcH Pok0Kx

    Comment by mArdIaNa | September 26, 2008 | Reply

  7. Lagu ini didedikasikan tuk org2 yang hampir tenggelam dalam keputusasaan..berisi nasehat bahwa dalam hidup ini ada banyak yg lebih berarti dari pada sekedar meratapi patah hati….BRAVOOOOOOOO..!!

    Comment by the BiLLy | November 11, 2008 | Reply

  8. ne LaGU dPeD JEMPOL duB..
    ABZ na kUuUeRrEn bGeD..
    NAKSIR agKu..
    cake cake cake
    daH arti yg SAma (enak)
    tag SbnRna pUn eNAg

    Comment by Le La | February 22, 2009 | Reply

  9. After reading through the article, I feel that I need more info. Can you suggest some more resources please?

    Comment by Heartburn Home Remedy | April 15, 2009 | Reply

  10. KeRen giLa!?

    Comment by GitTa | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  11. for u who leaved me.. i will survive,, u F..king idiot!!!!

    Comment by BIas2 cahaya | May 12, 2009 | Reply

  12. iya.. bagus..
    klo nyanyiin ni lagu. jadi merinding

    Comment by didi | July 14, 2009 | Reply

  13. itu yang harus kita lakukan guys…!!!!

    Comment by kechenk | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  14. kren dalem kyak sumur hahahaha”

    Comment by vino | August 18, 2009 | Reply

  15. Lagu ne punya lirik yg pas bgt bwt org2 yg tegar. Mslh tu gak cm 1 doang

    Comment by Ilyas | August 28, 2009 | Reply

  16. i like this song
    hati Q yg pecah bZ m’1 kmbli

    Comment by iznie | September 9, 2009 | Reply

  17. Gua suka bgt ma ni lagu!
    Liriknya,musiknya!
    Lagu ni penyemangat gua!
    Apalagi kalo mau dket ujian!

    Comment by Ika | November 1, 2009 | Reply

  18. ooooohhhh….i like this song,very very like!!!ggggeeeeeerrrrrr~,~

    Comment by destriyanti | December 10, 2009 | Reply

  19. thx fo this song, ni lgu bangkitin wa dri kterpurukn ptah hati wa…

    Comment by rian | February 13, 2010 | Reply

  20. i will survive without you baby

    Comment by ichsan | June 19, 2010 | Reply

  21. Allhmdlilah,,,akHr’y stLah Lma qU crii lirik LgU ne kTmu uGgha.
    …sUmpah kEuren abiiZz,,i Like thiis sOng.

    Comment by diah | January 29, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

