Lirik Lagu ~ Celoteh & Kacamata ~

Since I Found You


i think of you in everything that i do
to be with you what ever it takes i’ll do
cause you my love, you all my heart desires
you’ve lighten up my life forever i’m alive

since i found you my world seems so brand new
you’ve show me the love i never knew
your presence is what my whole life through
since i found you my life begin so new
now who needs a dream when there is you
for all of my dreams came true
since i found you

your love shines bright
through all the corners of my heart
maybe you are my dearest heart
i give you all i have my heart, my soul, my life
my destiny is you
forever true… i’m so in love with you

since i found you my world seems so brand new
you’ve show me the love i never knew
your presence is what my whole life through
since i found you my life begin so new
now who needs a dream when there is you
for all of my dreams came true
since i found you

my heart forever true…
in love with you..

May 12, 2006 - Posted by | christian Bautista

22 Comments »

  1. I like this lyrics,b’coz it is soooooooooooooo romantic.And bythe way iam philipino too.may i have christian bautista’s friendster???

    Comment by Jesa | December 23, 2006 | Reply

  2. duh,crish bau gtu….so mellow!!!
    pa lg neh lagu,very..very romantic!
    I LIKE IT!!

    Comment by zahra | February 18, 2007 | Reply

  3. congratulations………4 Christian Bautista…
    really i love ur song..so so much….GBU

    Comment by dely | January 16, 2008 | Reply

  4. ooi… ada yang tau ga model untukvideo clip lagu ini siapa ya??? cantik bgt!!!!

    Comment by where | October 2, 2008 | Reply

  5. since i found you my world seems so brand new
    you’ve show me the love i never knew
    your presence is what my whole life through

    oh my gosh…

    it’s very…very beautiful song !!!!
    so romantic…

    Comment by ibeth | November 22, 2008 | Reply

  6. gua suka abis ma lagu ini…
    huhu…

    Comment by ndu | December 18, 2008 | Reply

  7. Lagu ini mengingatkan ku pada seseorang yang dulu pernah diriku mencintainya pada pandangan pertama ku yang sekarang dia telah jatuh di pelukan orang lain.

    Comment by Surya Tarmiandi | January 2, 2009 | Reply

  8. lagu ini very romantic yang dapat menggetarkan hati seluruh pria yang dapat mencintai dengan tulus kekasihnya

    Comment by oman | February 17, 2009 | Reply

  9. I Like It This Song..

    Comment by Sabila | June 18, 2009 | Reply

  10. Duwh nie lagu romantiz abiez.co2k d nyanyiin d wedding..psti pngantin cwe ny trharu bgt klo pngntin cwo ny nyanyiin lgu ini bwt dia..

    Comment by Kenry_sweetgirls | November 9, 2009 | Reply

  11. Lagu ini mengingatkan aq pada dirinya..skrg dirinya telah bersama yg lain,ku harap mereka ber2 bhgia selalu..

    Comment by Dithya | December 8, 2009 | Reply

  12. i’d like this song..

    Comment by Lita | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  13. liriknya sesiau dengan lagunya

    Comment by astri | February 5, 2010 | Reply

  14. Like it so much!~

    Comment by Kelces | April 5, 2010 | Reply

  15. I wan’t to sing this song,to my girlfriend,before i die

    Comment by Matius | May 12, 2010 | Reply

  16. keren banged nii lagu..
    merinding w dengernya ^^ hihiihih

    Comment by aiie | May 20, 2010 | Reply

  17. lagu ini spesial buat my lovely husband….^,^

    Comment by shathiavin | June 11, 2010 | Reply

  18. great song .. i hope i found a girl that can make my world seems so brand new .. haha
    (^¤^)/

    Comment by ararra | June 25, 2010 | Reply

  19. Wuihh,
    lgu ne krens B.G.T.Z,.pa ge yg nynyi tmbh krenss,..
    gw ska bgtz ma ne lgu cz nyntuh+bwt q pgen nynyi breng Chrs,.

    Comment by Romaita-Palembang | October 27, 2010 | Reply

  20. Wuihh,
    lgu ne krenzz B.G.T.Z pa ge yg nynyi tmbh krenz,.
    gw ska bgtz ma ne lgu,lrik n hrmonssi nda ny nyntuh,.
    I LIKE IT

    Comment by Tazma Chakiel | October 27, 2010 | Reply

  21. I Love this song and I Love Christian Bautista.. I wish i can meet Christian Bautista.. muuaachh muaaachh :* :*

    Comment by Nabila | June 6, 2012 | Reply

  22. SO SWEAT…
    SO VERY” BEAUTIFUL SONG
    I LOVE TIAN
    YOU’R MY PRINCE>.<
    akakakak:)

    Comment by agnessya | June 7, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

